بيت > منتجات > ختم > الرسم العميق

الرسم العميق

Minzim هو مصنع لقطع غيار السحب العميق في الصين يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا. السحب العميق هو نوع من عمليات تشكيل الصفائح المعدنية. باستخدام القوالب وآلات الختم ، يتم سحب الصفائح المعدنية الفارغة شعاعيًا إلى أجزاء مجوفة مفتوحة مختلفة أو يتم تقليل قطر الفراغ المجوف المفتوح وزيادة ارتفاعه. يمكن استخدام العملية لتصنيع أجزاء ختم معدنية رقيقة الجدران بشكل غير منتظم ، مثل الأسطوانية ، على شكل صندوق ، متدرجة ، كروية ، مخروطية ومكافئة. إذا تم دمجها مع عمليات ختم أخرى ، فيمكن أيضًا تصنيع أجزاء أكثر تعقيدًا من الأشكال.

تتميز عملية الرسم العميق بخصائص الإنتاجية العالية والاستخدام العالي للمواد ودقة أبعاد معينة وخشونة السطح المنخفضة. تمتلك جميع الصناعات التحويلية تقريبًا إمكانية الاستفادة من عمليات التصنيع بالسحب العميق. في الإنتاج الضخم ، يكون مفيدًا بشكل خاص لأن تكلفة الوحدة تنخفض بشكل كبير مع زيادة عدد الوحدات. يمكن لهذه التقنية تصنيع أجزاء بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة ، بدءًا من المسامير المجوفة بحجم صغير يصل إلى بضعة مليمترات إلى علب الألمنيوم المنزلية وأدوات الطهي وأحواض المطبخ وغيرها من المنتجات الصناعية.

يمكن أن ينتج عن الرسم العميق أجزاء غير مخدوشة بغض النظر عن سمك الورقة وتعقيد الأدوات. يضمن ضغط التشكيل العالي أجزاء تحمل قريبة مباشرة من آلة الختم مع القليل من العمل اليدوي الثانوي أو لا يتطلب ذلك. تتعرض منطقة الحافة ، وهي الصفائح المعدنية في منطقة كتف القالب ، إلى إجهاد شد شعاعي وضغط ضغط عرضي بسبب خاصية الاحتفاظ بالمواد ، والتي ستؤدي إلى تجاعيد شفة ، والتي يمكن منعها باستخدام حامل فارغ. وظيفة الحامل هي تسهيل تدفق المواد المتحكم به في نصف قطر القالب

يمكن تطبيق السحب العميق على عدد كبير من المعادن التي يمكن أن تخضع لهذه العملية بكفاءة. حاليًا ، تُستخدم جميع المعادن العادية تقريبًا لتصنيع منتجات السحب العميق ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر السبائك والألمنيوم والنحاس والنحاس والحديد والفضة والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، إلخ.
View as  
 
<1>
تعد الرسم العميق المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين متقدمة. بصفتها شركة تصنيع الرسم العميق المحترفة في الصين ، تأخذ Minzim معدات تصنيع ومعالجة متطورة ونظام إدارة نشط للغاية لخدمة العملاء العالميين بسعر منخفض نسبيًا وجودة لائقة. إذا كنت بحاجة ، فنحن ندعم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. منتجاتنا متينة للغاية ، يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجاتنا بثقة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Home > Products > Stamping > Deep Drawing

Deep Drawing

Minzim is a deep drawing parts factory in China with over 15 years experience. Deep drawing is a kind of sheet metal forming process. By using molds and stamping machines, sheet metal blank is radially drawn into various open hollow parts or open hollow blank is reduced in diameter and increased in height. The process can be used to manufacture irregularly shaped thin-walled metal stamping parts, such as cylindrical, box-shaped, stepped, spherical, conical and parabolic. If combined with other stamping processes, more complex shapes parts can also be manufactured.

Deep drawing process has the characteristics of high productivity, high material utilization, certain dimensional accuracy and low surface roughness. Virtually all manufacturing industries have the potential to benefit from deep drawing manufacturing processes. In mass production, it is particularly advantageous since unit cost decreases considerably as unit count increases. The technique can manufacture parts with various shapes and sizes, from hollow rivets as small as a few millimeters to household aluminum cans, cookware, kitchen sinks, and other industrial products.

Deep drawing can produce non-scratched parts regardless of the thickness of sheet and the complexity of tooling. High forming pressure ensures close tolerance parts direct from the stamping machine with little or no secondary hand work required. The flange region, sheet metal in the mold shoulder area, is subjected to radial tensile stress and tangential compressive stress due to the material retention property, which will result in flange wrinkles, which can be prevented by using a blank holder. The function of holder is to facilitate controlled material flow into the mold radius.

Deep drawing can be applied to a large number of metals that can efficiently be subjected to the process. Currently, almost all regular metals are used to manufacture deep drawing products, including but not limited to alloys, aluminum, brass, copper, iron, silver, stainless steel, etc. 
View as  
 
<1>
Customized Deep Drawing made in China is advanced. As a professional China Deep Drawing manufacturers, Minzim takes advanced manufacturing & processing equipment and highly active management system to serve global customers with relatively low price and decent quality. If you need, we also support quotations. Our products are very durable, you can rest assured to buy our products with confidence. For more information, contact us now. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.