بيت > منتجات > ختم > غزل المعادن

غزل المعادن

Minzim هو مصنع صيني متخصص في تصنيع قطع غيار الغزل المعدنية ومورد لأجزاء الغزل المعدنية في الصين. يُعرف الغزل المعدني أيضًا باسم تدوير المعادن أو تشكيلها بالدوران ، وهو نوع من عمليات تشغيل المعادن التي يتم من خلالها تدوير قرص أو أنبوب معدني بسرعة عالية وتشكيله إلى أجزاء متناظرة محوريًا. يمكن إجراء الغزل المعدني يدويًا يدويًا أو بواسطة مخرطة CNC ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق ميزات هندسية معقدة لأجزاء مختلفة من الصفائح المعدنية المعقدة ، ولكنها لا تنطوي على إزالة المواد ، بل الحصول على أشكال مختلفة من الأجزاء الدوارة المجوفة عن طريق تشوه البلاستيك وتشوه تدفق المواد .

يتم استخدام الغزل المعدني في الغالب لتشكيل قطع عمل مفتوحة الشكل ، أي أن قطر الطرف المشكل أكبر من قطر الأجزاء الأخرى ، مما يسهل إزالة أجزاء الغزل من القالب. في حالة الحاجة إلى جزء قريب الشكل ، يتم غزل الجزء على شكل قطع ويتم لحامه معًا لتشكيل الشكل المطلوب. يعمل غزل المعادن على معظم معادن الدكتايل ، بما في ذلك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وسبائك الفولاذ والألمنيوم والبرونز والنحاس الأصفر والحديد والمزيد. طالما أن المعدن مطيل ، فسوف يتشوه عند معالجته عن طريق الغزل المعدني.

إن الغزل المعدني سهل الاستخدام وبأدوات بسيطة ، فهو عملية عمل باردة تشوه المعدن وتعيد تشكيله دون صهره أو تسخينه ، مما يجعله أسهل وأكثر أمانًا من عملية التشغيل الساخنة. يمكن تبسيط العملية وجعلها أكثر كفاءة بمساعدة مخارط CNC ، والتي تسمح للعمال بالتحكم والأتمتة عن طريق برمجة عمليات تحويل الماكينة إلى برنامج كمبيوتر ، أي تشكيل الغزل بالتحكم العددي.

باختصار ، يوفر الغزل المعدني فرصة فعالة من حيث التكلفة ومتعددة الاستخدامات لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات التجارية والصناعية.
View as  
 
<1>
تعد غزل المعادن المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين متقدمة. بصفتها شركة تصنيع غزل المعادن المحترفة في الصين ، تأخذ Minzim معدات تصنيع ومعالجة متطورة ونظام إدارة نشط للغاية لخدمة العملاء العالميين بسعر منخفض نسبيًا وجودة لائقة. إذا كنت بحاجة ، فنحن ندعم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. منتجاتنا متينة للغاية ، يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجاتنا بثقة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Home > Products > Stamping > Metal Spinning

Metal Spinning

Minzim is a professional China metal spinning parts manufacturer and China metal spinning parts supplier. Metal spinning also known as metal turning or spin forming, is a type of metalworking process by which a disc or tube of metal is rotated at high speed and formed into axially symmetric parts. Metal spinning can be performed manually by hand or by CNC lathe, which can accomplish complex geometric features of various complex sheet metal parts, but does not involve material removal, but rather obtain various shapes of hollow rotating parts by plastic deformation and flow deformation of materials.

Metal spinning is mostly used to form open-shaped workpieces, namely the diameter of formed end is larger than the diameter of other parts, which makes it easier to remove spinning parts from the die. If a close-shaped part is required, the part is spun in pieces and is welded together to form desired shape. Metal spinning works on most all ductile metals, including stainless steel, steel alloys, aluminum, bronze, brass, iron and more. As long as the metal is ductile, it will deform when processed by metal spinning.

Easy to use and with simple tooling, metal spinning is a cold working process that deforms and reshapes metal without smelting or heating it, making it easier and even safer than hot working process. The process can be streamlined and made more efficient with the help of CNC lathes, which allow workers to control and automate by programming turning machine’s operations into a computer program, namely numerical control spinning forming.

In summary, metal spinning offers a cost-effective and versatile opportunity for a wide range of commercial and industrial applications. 
View as  
 
<1>
Customized Metal Spinning made in China is advanced. As a professional China Metal Spinning manufacturers, Minzim takes advanced manufacturing & processing equipment and highly active management system to serve global customers with relatively low price and decent quality. If you need, we also support quotations. Our products are very durable, you can rest assured to buy our products with confidence. For more information, contact us now. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.