بيت > منتجات > ختم > ختم يموت التدريجي

ختم يموت التدريجي

توفر Minzim أجزاء ختم تقدمية عالية الجودة بناءً على معايير GB و DIN و JIS و AISI و ISO. يتم إكمال ختم القالب التدريجي بالقالب التدريجي ، وهو عملية تشكيل المعادن التي تغطي التثقيب والسكك والانحناء والعديد من الطرق الأخرى لتعديل المواد الخام المعدنية. في ضربة واحدة لآلة الختم ، يتم استخدام مادة الشريط المعدني لإكمال عمليات متعددة في عدة مواضع مختلفة في القالب. نظرًا لأن المواد تتغذى من محطة إلى أخرى في القالب ، فإنها تعمل بشكل تدريجي في الجزء النهائي.

يتم استخدام ختم القوالب التدريجي بشكل أساسي لإنتاج كميات كبيرة من الأجزاء مع متطلبات تحمل صارمة. يمكنه بسرعة وبصورة اقتصادية تصنيع الأجزاء ذات الأشكال الهندسية المعقدة ومعدلات التكرار العالية. تظل قطعة العمل متصلة بالشريط المعدني من البداية إلى النهاية ، ويعتبر فصل الأجزاء النهائية الفردية عن الشريط المعدني هو الخطوة الأخيرة في العملية.

نظرًا لحقيقة أن القالب التدريجي يستمر لفترة طويلة دون أن يتضرر ، فإن ختم القالب التدريجي يعد أيضًا خيارًا مثاليًا للحفاظ على التشغيل على المدى الطويل. يمكن أن تستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من المعادن مثل الشرائط الأساسية والصلب والألمنيوم والنحاس والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس الأصفر كلها شائعة الاستخدام. باختصار ، يوفر ختم القالب التدريجي طريقة فعالة لتحويل مادة الشريط المعدني إلى منتج نهائي بأقل قدر من المناولة. مزاياه الرئيسية هي:

1.إنتاج سريع للأجزاء الصغيرة ؛
2. تلبية متطلبات التسامح الصارمة.
3-خفض تكاليف العمالة بشكل فعال ؛
4. القدرة العملية المعمرة.
5. معدل عيب أدنى.
6. الجمع بين عمليات متعددة لتوفير الوقت والمال

View as  
 
تعد ختم يموت التدريجي المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين متقدمة. بصفتها شركة تصنيع ختم يموت التدريجي المحترفة في الصين ، تأخذ Minzim معدات تصنيع ومعالجة متطورة ونظام إدارة نشط للغاية لخدمة العملاء العالميين بسعر منخفض نسبيًا وجودة لائقة. إذا كنت بحاجة ، فنحن ندعم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. منتجاتنا متينة للغاية ، يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجاتنا بثقة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Home > Products > Stamping > Progressive Die Stamping

Progressive Die Stamping

Minzim supplies high quality progressive stamping parts based on GB, DIN, JIS, AISI and ISO standards. Progressive die stamping is completed by progressive die, which is a metal forming process that covers punching, coining, bending and several other ways of modifying metal raw material. In one stroke of stamping machine, metal strip material is used to complete multiple processes at several different positions in the mold. As material feeds from station to station in the die, it progressively works into a finished part.

Progressive die stamping is mainly used for producing large volume of parts with strict tolerance requirements. It can quickly and economically manufacture parts with complex geometries and high rates of repeatability. Workpiece remains attached to the metal strip from beginning to end, and separating the individual finished parts from the metal strip is the last step of the process.

Due to the fact that progressive die lasts a long time without becoming damaged, progressive die stamping is also an ideal option for maintaining long-term operation. It can use a variety of metals as base strips, steel, aluminum, copper, stainless steel and brass are all commonly used. In short, progressive die stamping provides an effective method to convert metal strip material into a finished product with minimal handling. Its main advantages are:

1.Fast production of small parts;
2.Meet tight tolerance requirements;
3.Effectively reduce labor costs;
4.Durable operation capability;
5.Minimal defective rate;
6.Combine multiple processes to save time and money   

View as  
 
Customized Progressive Die Stamping made in China is advanced. As a professional China Progressive Die Stamping manufacturers, Minzim takes advanced manufacturing & processing equipment and highly active management system to serve global customers with relatively low price and decent quality. If you need, we also support quotations. Our products are very durable, you can rest assured to buy our products with confidence. For more information, contact us now. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.