بيت > منتجات > صفيحة معدنية

صفيحة معدنية

الصفائح المعدنية هي عملية تشغيل شاملة باردة للصفائح المعدنية (عادة أقل من 6 مم) ، بما في ذلك القص ، واللكم ، والقطع ، والتركيب ، والطي ، والدرفلة ، والتثبيت ، والربط والتشكيل ، إلخ. ميزتها الرائعة هي نفس الجزء بنفس السماكة. اتصل أو أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى Minzim في أي وقت وسنساعدك في طلب الأجزاء وملاحظات التصميم وتوصيات المواد والإجابة على أي أسئلة ذات صلة.

تتميز الصفائح المعدنية بخصائص الوزن الخفيف والقوة العالية والموصلية الكهربائية (يمكن استخدامها للدرع الكهرومغناطيسي) والتكلفة المنخفضة وأداء الإنتاج الضخم الجيد. لقد تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الأجهزة الكهربائية والاتصالات وصناعة السيارات والمعدات الطبية وغيرها من المجالات ، مثل جزء لا غنى عنه لحالة الكمبيوتر والهاتف المحمول والأجهزة اللوحية. مع التطبيق المتزايد للصفائح المعدنية ، أصبح تصميم أجزاء الصفائح المعدنية جزءًا مهمًا من تطوير المنتج. يجب أن يتقن المهندسون الميكانيكيون مهارات تصميم أجزاء الصفائح المعدنية. وفقًا لمتطلبات وظيفة المنتج ومظهره ، يجب أن يضمن تصميم الصفائح المعدنية عملية ختم بسيطة ، وقوالب ختم سهلة ، وتكلفة أقل ، وجودة عالية وحجم مستقر ، إلخ.

على عكس متاجر معالجة الألواح المعدنية التقليدية ، تتمتع Minzim بقدرات كافية ونظام تسعير سهل الاستخدام عبر الإنترنت يضمن ردود الفعل في الوقت المناسب في كل مرة سواء كان العميل يحتاج إلى جزء واحد من الصفائح المعدنية أو 1000 قطعة ، يمكن لفريق المهندس الماهر في Minzim تلبية جميع المتطلبات ، من النموذج الأولي إلى التجميعات إلى خيارات التشطيب ، وتحسين التصميم باستمرار ، وتقصير وقت الإنتاج ، وتسريع سرعة إطلاق المنتج ، وتحقيق ورقة مخصصة الأجزاء المعدنية التي تفوق توقعات العملاء.
View as  
 
تعد صفيحة معدنية المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين متقدمة. بصفتها شركة تصنيع صفيحة معدنية المحترفة في الصين ، تأخذ Minzim معدات تصنيع ومعالجة متطورة ونظام إدارة نشط للغاية لخدمة العملاء العالميين بسعر منخفض نسبيًا وجودة لائقة. إذا كنت بحاجة ، فنحن ندعم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. منتجاتنا متينة للغاية ، يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجاتنا بثقة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Home > Products > Sheet Metal

Sheet Metal

Sheet metal is a cold comprehensive working process for metal sheets (usually below 6mm), including shearing, punching, cutting, compounding, folding, rolling,riveting, splicing and forming etc. Its remarkable feature is same part is with same thickness. Call or email Minzim at any time and we will help with ordering parts, design feedback, material recommendations, and answer any related questions. 

Sheet metal has the characteristics of light weight, high strength, electrical conductivity (can be used for electromagnetic shielding), low cost and good mass production performance. It has been widely used in electrical appliances, communications, automotive industry, medical equipment and other fields, such as it is an indispensable part for computer case, mobile phone and tablets. With the increasing application of sheet metal, the design of sheet metal parts has become an important part of product development. Mechanical engineers must be proficient in the design skills of sheet metal parts. Under the requirements of product function and appearance, the design of sheet metal should ensure simple stamping process, easy stamping die, lower cost, high quality and stable size etc.

Unlike traditional sheet metal processing shops, Minzim has sufficient capabilities and an easy-to-use online quotation system ensuring on-time feedback every time. Whether customer needs a single sheet metal part or 1000 parts, Minzim’s skilled engineer team can meet all requirements, from prototype to assemblies to finishing options, continuously optimizing design, shortening production time and accelerating speed of product release, and achieving custom sheet metal parts beyond customer expectations.
View as  
 
Customized Sheet Metal made in China is advanced. As a professional China Sheet Metal manufacturers, Minzim takes advanced manufacturing & processing equipment and highly active management system to serve global customers with relatively low price and decent quality. If you need, we also support quotations. Our products are very durable, you can rest assured to buy our products with confidence. For more information, contact us now. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.