بيت > منتجات > صفيحة معدنية > ثني الصفائح المعدنية

ثني الصفائح المعدنية

الانحناء هو عملية التصنيع التي تنتج فيها المواد المطيلة ، والأكثر شيوعًا من الصفائح المعدنية ، شكل V أو شكل U أو شكل أخدود على طول محور مستقيم. مبدأ عملها هو إصلاح القالب العلوي والسفلي على آلة الثني ، ويمارس قالب الثني الضغط على الصفائح المعدنية ، وبالتالي تحقيق ثني وتشكيل الصفائح المعدنية. يعتمد نصف قطر الانحناء الناتج على القالب المستخدم وخصائص المواد وسمك المادة. يمكن استخدام أجزاء ثني الصفائح المعدنية على نطاق واسع في الأجهزة الكهربائية والاتصالات وصناعة السيارات والمعدات الطبية وغيرها من المجالات.

يعد ثني الصفائح المعدنية أحد أكثر تقنيات المعالجة شيوعًا في الصناعة التحويلية ، ويمكن أن تصل دقة كل ثني إلى 0.1 مم. تؤدي أعمال الانحناء إلى تغيير الاتجاه في هندسة الصفائح المعدنية ، مثل تحويل صفيحة معدنية مسطحة إلى صفيحة معدنية زاويّة. يمكن أن تحقق العملية أشكالًا هندسية بسيطة أو معقدة للغاية ، ويمكن تطبيقها على مجموعة متنوعة من المعادن ، من الحديد إلى النحاس ، ومن النحاس الأصفر إلى الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والسبائك الخاصة الأخرى.

على الرغم من أن ثني الصفائح المعدنية يبدو بسيطًا للغاية ، إلا أنه يخفي سلسلة من القواعد والتقنيات. يجب مراعاة العوامل التالية في الانحناء ، وسمك المعدن ، ومرونة المعدن ، ونوع المنحنى ، وزاوية وحجم الانحناء ، وما إلى ذلك. تمتلك Minzim آلات ثني متقدمة وفريق عمل فني مُجهز جيدًا ، يمكنه توفير صفائح معدنية عالية الجودة ثني الخدمات ، وتحويل مفاهيم التصميم الخاصة بالعميل إلى مشاريع مجدية ، وإنتاج منتجات تامة الصنع أو نصف منتهية بنجاح.
View as  
 
تعد ثني الصفائح المعدنية المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين متقدمة. بصفتها شركة تصنيع ثني الصفائح المعدنية المحترفة في الصين ، تأخذ Minzim معدات تصنيع ومعالجة متطورة ونظام إدارة نشط للغاية لخدمة العملاء العالميين بسعر منخفض نسبيًا وجودة لائقة. إذا كنت بحاجة ، فنحن ندعم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. منتجاتنا متينة للغاية ، يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجاتنا بثقة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Home > Products > Sheet Metal > Sheet Metal Bending

Sheet Metal Bending

Bending is a manufacturing process in which ductile materials, most commonly sheet metal, produces a V-shape, U-shape, or groove shape along a straight axis. Its working principle is to fix the upper and lower mold on the bender, and the mold of the bender exerts pressure on the metal sheet, thereby realizing sheet metal bending and forming. The resulting bend radius depends on mold used, material properties and material thickness. Sheet metal bending parts can be widely used in electrical appliances, communications, automotive industry, medical equipment and other fields.

Sheet metal bending is one of the most commonly used processing techniques in the manufacturing industry, and the accuracy of each bending can reach 0.1mm. Bending works creating a change of direction in the geometry of the sheet metal, such as converting a flat sheet metal into an angular sheet metal. The process can realize simple or extremely complex geometric shapes, and can be applied to a variety of metals, from iron to copper, from brass to aluminum, stainless steel and other special alloys.

Although sheet metal bending looks very simple, it hides a series of rules and techniques. The following factors must be considered in bending, thickness of the metal, resilience of the metal, type of curve, angle and size of bending, etc. Minzim has advanced bending machines and well-prepared technical staff, who can provide high quality sheet metal bending services, transform customer’s design concepts into feasible projects, and successfully produce finished or semi-finished products.
View as  
 
Customized Sheet Metal Bending made in China is advanced. As a professional China Sheet Metal Bending manufacturers, Minzim takes advanced manufacturing & processing equipment and highly active management system to serve global customers with relatively low price and decent quality. If you need, we also support quotations. Our products are very durable, you can rest assured to buy our products with confidence. For more information, contact us now. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.