بيت > منتجات > صفيحة معدنية > قطع الصفائح المعدنية بالليزر

قطع الصفائح المعدنية بالليزر

القطع بالليزر تقنية تستخدم الليزر لتقطيع المواد. يتمثل المبدأ في استخدام شعاع ليزر عالي الطاقة مركّز لإشعاع قطعة العمل لإذابة المادة المشعة وحرقها وتبخيرها بسرعة ، واستخدام محوري عالي السرعة لتدفق الهواء مع الحزمة لتفجير المادة المنصهرة في نفس الوقت ، وبالتالي تحقيق الغرض من قطع الشغل. تتمتع Minzim بالقدرة الكافية على توفير أجزاء قطع بالليزر للصفائح المعدنية عالية المستوى بناءً على معايير GB و DIN و JIS و AISI و ISO.

يعد قطع الصفائح المعدنية بالليزر أحد أكثر الطرق فعالية لقطع الصفائح المعدنية. كما أنها الخيار الأفضل للعديد من مشاريع التصنيع التي تستخدم الصفائح المعدنية. يمكن استخدام معظم المواد المعدنية ، مثل الحديد والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم والنحاس. نظرًا لعدم وجود تكلفة قاطعة ، فإن القطع بالليزر مناسب أيضًا لإنتاج مجموعات صغيرة بأحجام مختلفة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تقطيع الصفائح المعدنية بالليزر هو أن الآلات تدار بالكامل عن طريق التحكم العددي المحوسب (CNC) ، وتتلقى بيانات القطع من التصميم بمساعدة الكمبيوتر (CAD). عند استخدامه لتصنيع الأجزاء المعدنية ، فإن القطع بالليزر له مزايا عديدة منها:

1.نوعية جيدة وعالية الدقة
2. سرعة وكفاءة عالية
3. تكلفة منخفضة نسبيا
4. عالية القدرة على التكيف والمرونة
View as  
 
تعد قطع الصفائح المعدنية بالليزر المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين متقدمة. بصفتها شركة تصنيع قطع الصفائح المعدنية بالليزر المحترفة في الصين ، تأخذ Minzim معدات تصنيع ومعالجة متطورة ونظام إدارة نشط للغاية لخدمة العملاء العالميين بسعر منخفض نسبيًا وجودة لائقة. إذا كنت بحاجة ، فنحن ندعم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. منتجاتنا متينة للغاية ، يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجاتنا بثقة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Home > Products > Sheet Metal > Sheet Metal Laser Cutting

Sheet Metal Laser Cutting

Laser cutting is a technique that uses lasers to slice materials. The principle is to use a focused high-power laser beam to irradiate workpiece to quickly melt, burn, and vaporize the irradiated material, and use high speed airflow coaxial with the beam to blow away the molten material at the same time, thereby achieving the purpose of cutting workpiece. Minzim has capability enough to provide high level sheet metal laser cutting parts based on GB, DIN, JIS, AISI and ISO standards.

Sheet metal laser cutting is one of the most effective methods for cutting sheet metal. It is also the best choice for many manufacturing projects that use sheet metal. Most metal materials can be used, such as iron, stainless steel, aluminum, and copper. Since there is no cutter cost, laser cutting is also suitable for the production of small batches of various sizes.

Nowadays, sheet metal laser cutting is that the machines are entirely run by computerized numerical control (CNC), and receive cutting data from computer aided design (CAD). When used to manufacture metal parts, laser cutting has many advantages, including:

1.Good quality and high precision
2.Fast speed and high efficiency
3.Relatively low cost
4.High adaptability and flexibility 
View as  
 
Customized Sheet Metal Laser Cutting made in China is advanced. As a professional China Sheet Metal Laser Cutting manufacturers, Minzim takes advanced manufacturing & processing equipment and highly active management system to serve global customers with relatively low price and decent quality. If you need, we also support quotations. Our products are very durable, you can rest assured to buy our products with confidence. For more information, contact us now. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.