بيت > منتجات > صفيحة معدنية > لحام الصفائح المعدنية

لحام الصفائح المعدنية

اللحام ، المعروف أيضًا باسم الانصهار ، هو عملية تصنيع وتقنية لربط المعادن أو اللدائن الحرارية باستخدام حرارة عالية أو درجة حرارة عالية أو ضغط مرتفع لصهر الأجزاء معًا. جوهرها هو نوع من المعالجة التي يتم فيها دمج اثنين أو أكثر من المواد المتشابهة أو غير المتشابهة معًا ونشرها معًا من خلال الذرات أو الجزيئات. ينقسم لحام الصفائح المعدنية إلى ثلاث فئات وفقًا لخصائص العملية: اللحام بالصهر واللحام بالضغط واللحام بالنحاس واللحام.

الخبرة المكتسبة على مر السنين وعملية الابتكار المستمرة والآلات متعددة الوظائف تسمح لشركة Minzim بتقديم خدمات لحام الصفائح المعدنية المخصصة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. حاليًا ، يمكن لشركة Minzim لحام المعادن المختلفة مثل سبائك الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والحديد وما إلى ذلك ، وتشمل الطرق على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا من لحام MIG ولحام TIG ولحام القوس ولحام المقاومة واللحام بالنحاس واللحام وما إلى ذلك.

تقوم Minzim بتصنيع أجزاء ومكونات لحام الصفائح المعدنية للعديد من الصناعات ، مثل الإلكترونيات والآلات والنقل والعلوم والبحث والتصنيع ونماذج الأثاث والمزيد. نرحب ترحيبا حارا للاتصال بنا لمزيد من المناقشة.
View as  
 
تعد لحام الصفائح المعدنية المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين متقدمة. بصفتها شركة تصنيع لحام الصفائح المعدنية المحترفة في الصين ، تأخذ Minzim معدات تصنيع ومعالجة متطورة ونظام إدارة نشط للغاية لخدمة العملاء العالميين بسعر منخفض نسبيًا وجودة لائقة. إذا كنت بحاجة ، فنحن ندعم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. منتجاتنا متينة للغاية ، يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجاتنا بثقة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Home > Products > Sheet Metal > Sheet Metal Welding

Sheet Metal Welding

Welding, also known as fusion, is a fabrication process and technique for joining metals or thermoplastics by using high heat, high temperature, or high pressure to melt the parts together. Its essence is a kind of processing in which two or more of the same or dissimilar materials are combined and diffused together through atoms or molecules. Sheet metal welding is divided into three categories according to characteristics of the process: fusion welding, pressure welding, brazing and soldering.

The know-how acquired over the years, the constant innovation process and the multifunctional machinery allow Minzim to offer custom sheet metal welding services as per customer’s requirements. Currently, Minzim can weld various metals such as aluminum alloy, stainless steel, copper, iron, etc, the methods include but not limited to the most common types of MIG welding, TIG welding, arc welding, resistance welding, brazing and soldering etc.

Minzim manufactures sheet metal welding parts & components for many industries, such as electronics, machinery, transportation, science & research, manufacturing, furniture prototyping and more. Warmly welcome to contact us for further discussion.
View as  
 
Customized Sheet Metal Welding made in China is advanced. As a professional China Sheet Metal Welding manufacturers, Minzim takes advanced manufacturing & processing equipment and highly active management system to serve global customers with relatively low price and decent quality. If you need, we also support quotations. Our products are very durable, you can rest assured to buy our products with confidence. For more information, contact us now. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.