بيت > منتجات > ختم

ختم

Minzim ، مصنع موثوق ومقره الصين يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا ، وشريكًا ممتازًا ، سوف يرافق أجزاء الختم المخصصة الخاصة بك. ختم المعدن هو نوع من تقنيات الإنتاج باستخدام قوة معدات الختم التقليدية أو الخاصة لصنع الصفائح المعدنية تحت قوى التشوه مباشرة والتشوه في القالب ، وذلك للحصول على أجزاء معدنية ذات شكل وحجم ووظيفة معينة. مادة الصفائح المعدنية والقوالب والمعدات هي العناصر الثلاثة لعملية الختم ، ولا يمكن الحصول على أجزاء الختم إلا عند دمجها.

بالمقارنة مع المصبوبات والمطروقات ، فإن أجزاء الختم رقيقة وموحدة وخفيفة وقوية. يمكن أن ينتج عن الختم ملحقات ذات مقويات أو أضلاع أو تموجات أو حواف لتحسين الصلابة ، والتي يصعب تصنيعها بطرق أخرى. نظرًا لاستخدام القوالب الدقيقة ، يمكن أن تصل دقة أجزاء الختم إلى مستوى الميكرون ، والتكرار مرتفع ، والمواصفات متسقة. أيضا ، يمكن ثقب الثقوب والرؤساء وما إلى ذلك. بالمقارنة مع المعالجة الميكانيكية الأخرى ومعالجة البلاستيك ، تتميز عملية الختم بكفاءة إنتاج عالية وظروف عمل جيدة وتكاليف إنتاج منخفضة. عادة ، يمكن إنتاج مئات القطع في الدقيقة ، ولها العديد من المزايا الفريدة من الناحيتين التقنية والاقتصادية.

1- تتميز عملية الختم بكفاءة إنتاج عالية ، وتشغيل مريح ، وإدراك سهل للميكنة والأتمتة ، حيث يعتمد الختم على أدوات الختم والمعدات لإنهاء المعالجة. يمكن أن يصل عدد ضربات المطابع العادية إلى عشرات المرات في الدقيقة ، ويمكن أن يصل عدد ضربات المطابع عالية السرعة إلى مئات أو حتى أكثر من ألف مرة في الدقيقة ، ويمكن الحصول على كل جزء من كل ضربة.

2. أثناء الختم ، حيث يضمن القالب دقة حجم وشكل أجزاء الختم ، وعمومًا لا يضر بجودة السطح للأجزاء وكذلك عمر القالب أطول عادة ، وبالتالي فإن جودة أجزاء الختم مستقرة ، وقابلية التبادل جيد ، وله ميزة "متطابقة".

3.يمكن أن ينتج الختم أجزاء ذات نطاق كبير الحجم وأشكال معقدة ، مثل عقرب الساعة الثاني ، بحجم كبير مثل موتر السيارات ، وأجزاء التغطية وما إلى ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى التشوه البارد وتأثير التصلب للمواد عند الختم ، كل من القوة والصلابة من الختم أعلى.

4.لا ينتج الختم بشكل عام رقائق و قصاصات ، ويستهلك مواد أقل ، كما أنه لا يتطلب معدات تسخين أخرى ، لذلك فهو طريقة معالجة موفرة للمواد وموفرة للطاقة ، وتكلفة ختم الأجزاء أقل.
View as  
 
تعد ختم المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين متقدمة. بصفتها شركة تصنيع ختم المحترفة في الصين ، تأخذ Minzim معدات تصنيع ومعالجة متطورة ونظام إدارة نشط للغاية لخدمة العملاء العالميين بسعر منخفض نسبيًا وجودة لائقة. إذا كنت بحاجة ، فنحن ندعم أيضًا عروض الأسعار. منتجاتنا متينة للغاية ، يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجاتنا بثقة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Home > Products > Stamping

Stamping

Minzim, a reliable China-based manufacturer with over 15 years experience, an excellent partner, will escort your custom stamping parts. Metal stamping is a kind of production technique of using the power of conventional or special stamping equipment to make metal sheet under deforming forces directly and deformation in the mold, so as to obtain metal parts with a certain shape, size and functionality. Metal sheet material, mold and equipment are the three elements of stamping process, stamping parts can be only obtained when they are combined.

Compared with castings and forgings, stamping parts are thin, uniform, light and strong. Stamping can produce accessories with stiffeners, ribs, undulations or flanges to improve rigidity, which are difficult to manufacture by other methods. Due to the use of precision molds, the precision of stamping parts can reach micron level, and the repeatability is high, the specification is consistent. Also, holes, bosses etc. can be punched. Compared with other mechanical processing and plastic processing, stamping process has high production efficiency, good working conditions and low production costs. Usually, hundreds of pieces can be produced per minute, and it has many unique advantages in both technical and economic aspects.

1.Stamping process has high production efficiency, convenient operation, and easy realization of mechanization and automation as stamping relies on stamping tooling and equipment to finish the processing. The number of strokes of ordinary presses  can reach dozens of times per minute, and the number of strokes of high speed presses can reach hundreds or even more than a thousand times per minute, each part can be obtained from every strokes.

2.During stamping, as the mold guarantees the size and shape accuracy of stamping parts, and generally does not damage the surface quality of the parts as well as the mold life is usually longer, so the quality of stamping parts is stable, the interchangeability is good, and it has “identical” feature.

3.Stamping can produce parts with large size range and complex shapes, such as the second hand of clock, as large as automobile stringers, covering parts etc., plus the cold deformation and hardening effect of material when stamping, both the strength and stiffness of stamping are higher.

4.Stamping generally does not generate chips and scraps, consumes less material, also does not require other heating equipment, so it is a material-saving and energy-saving processing method, and the cost of stamping parts is lower.
View as  
 
Customized Stamping made in China is advanced. As a professional China Stamping manufacturers, Minzim takes advanced manufacturing & processing equipment and highly active management system to serve global customers with relatively low price and decent quality. If you need, we also support quotations. Our products are very durable, you can rest assured to buy our products with confidence. For more information, contact us now. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.